The President’s Office

The responsibilities of the President's Office, which is under the supervision of Waltraud Reinhardt, are subsumed within two departments:

  • In charge of Department 1 (University Policy Initiatives, University Council and Academic Affairs) is Waltraud Reinhardt.
  • In charge of Department 2 (University Board of Trustees, Senate, Faculties, Gutenberg Research College (GRC), Central Amenities, Operating Units) is Sascha Barth.